Icelandic Sheep Breeders of North America


Canada

Alberta
British Columbia
Manitoba
Nova Scotia
Ontario
Quebec

USA

Alabama
Alaska
Arkansas
California
Colorado
Connecticut
Florida
Georgia
Idaho
Illinois
Indiana
Iowa
Kansas
Kentucky
Louisiana
Maine
Maryland
Massachusetts
Michigan
Minnesota
Missouri
Montana
New Hampshire
New Jersey
New Mexico
New York
North Carolina
Ohio
Oklahoma
Oregon
Pennsylvania
South Carolina
South Dakota
Tennessee
Utah
Vermont
Virginia
Washington
West Virginia
Wisconsin
Wyoming

United Kingdom

Wales

Members:
E-mail or contact the
Membership Secretary
to make changes
to your listing.

 

U S A

Alabama

Alaska

Flash Point Farm
Hecimovich, Lee & Lan
P.O. Box 488
Palmer, AK 99645
907.745.8009
lan@mtaonline.net

Fyndinn Farm
Rose, Tamara
PO Box 83632
Fairbanks, AK 99708-3632
907-388-3467
trosevet@gmail.com
Flock code: FYNF

Turning Light Farm
Whitney, Catherine
112 Sands Lane
Two Rivers, AK 99712
907.750.5109
berrymewhole@gmail.com
www.turninglightfarm.blogspot.com
Flock code: TL

Arkansas

California

Ranch of the Oaks
Goehring, Tom & Mette
3269 Crucero Road
Lompoc, CA 93436-9693
805.740.9808
ranch@ranchoftheoaks.com
www.ranchoftheoaks.com
Flock code: ROAK

Colorado

Linger Fold
Brown, Kenn & Rosemary
4500 RBC 115
Meeker, CO 81641
970.942.7009
wovenfields@gmail.com
lingerfold.com
Flock code: LGR

North Coast
Pexton, Isai Spencer
14380 Hwy 239
Trinidad, CO 81082
541-297-5259
epexton@yahoo.com
northcoastshepherd.com
Flock code: PEX

Connecticut

Morning Star Meadows Farm
Kerlin, Roy & Robin
307 Wyassup Road
North Stonington, CT 06359-1333
860-535-9960
morningstarmeadows@att.net
www.morningstarmeadows.wordpress.com
Flock code: AUS

Windborne Farm
Fidrych, Jack & Leda
182 Wyassup Road
North Stonington, CT 06359-1325
860.535.1273
jfidrych@snet.net
www.windbornefarm.com
Flock code: WDBF

Delaware

Water Girl Farm
Vasey, Jody
7047 Horse Cart Ln
Lincoln, DE 19960
302-422-7874
jdvasey@gmail.com
Flock code:

Florida

Belinsky Farms LLC
Mitchell, Lisa
PO Box 1508
Defuniah Springs, FL 32435
850.401.1488
belinskyfarms@gmail.com
Flock code: BFFL

Caney Branch Farm
Hutson, Ellyn & Twichell, Roger
3224 Cody Church Rd
Monticello FL 32344
850.294.8883
caney.branch@gmail.com
www.caneybranch.com
Flock code: CB

Georgia

Idaho

Crossroads Ranch
Tingey, Elayne
18026 Briar Creek Rd
Murphy, Id 83650-5006
208.495.2294
farridercritters@gmail.com
www.crossroads-ranch.com
Flock code: CRR

DeMoss Mountain Meadow Ranch
DeMoss, Craig & Linda
13953 Country Way
McCall, ID 83638
208.347.2638
sheepladynm@hotmail.com
thesheeplady.com
Flock code: DS

Jerry Lee Farm
Bates, Lee
1270 West Cove Rd
Viola, ID 83872-9799
208-858-2103
leebates@sheepskinsnyarn.com
www.sheepskinsnyarn.com
Flock code: EEL

Illinois

Cascade Sheep and Wool Co.
Behl, Lyle
9030 Cascade Rd
Rochester, IL 62563
217-498-7522
behlcascade@springnet1.com
www.behlfarm.com
Flock code: LNB

Hedgegrove Farm
Bates, Michael James
26779 3450 East St
LaMoille IL 61330-9388
meesch56@yahoo.com
Flock Code: HGF

Holliberri Icelandics
Marks, Holly & Hayden, Jean
7305 South Krug Road
Elizabeth, IL 61028-9532
815.598.3304
holly@holliberriicelandics
www.holliberriicelandics.com
Flock code: HBI

Red Brick Road Farm
Carlson, Terri
1494 Red Brick Road
Dixon, IL 61021-8324
815.288.5886
rbrfarm@centurylink.net
www.redbrickroadfarm.com
Flock code: RBR

Square with the World Farm
Harvey, Duane
1403 Naylor Rd
Franklin Grove, IL 61031
815-440-0746
dharvey@afcschools.net
www.squarewiththeworld.com
Flock code: SWW

Indiana

Iowa

Kansas

Harmony Icelandic Sheep
Grimmett, Tammy & Greg
40270 Jingo Rd
La Cygne, KS 66040
913-568-8132
harmonysheep@yahoo.com
harmonysheep.com
Flock code: HIS

Kentucky

Blackberry Knoll
Hodder, Randy, Michelle & Abby
5212 Orphan Ln
Shelbyville, KY 40065
502-529-6191
hodder_r@yahoo.com
blackberryknoll.com
Flock code: BBK

Flat Creek Icelandics
Fedders, Jack & Tonya
2055 Elliston-Napoleon Rd
Dry Ridge KY 41035
859.242.1088
flatcreekwoolandpottery@gmail.com
www.flatcreekwoolandpottery.com
Flock code: FCFI

Red Cedar Icelandics
Phillips, Kelli
685 Red Cedar Lane
Vanceburg, KY 41179
606-799-9343
redcedaricelandics@gmail.com
Flock code: RCI

Louisiana

Dark Horse Farms
Erlund, Melissa & Michael
4462 Bellevue Rd
Haughton, LA 71037-8353
318.390.7748
darkhorsefarms.net
michaelerlund@yahoo.com
Flock code: MNE

Maine

Applegrass Farm
Sanchez, Joseph & Catherine
PO Box 145
Cumberland, ME 04021
207.829.8375
applegrass@maine.rr.com
www.applegrassfarm.com
Flock code: AG

Frelsi Farm
Clark, Elaine
PO Box 54
Limerick, ME 04048
207.793.4640
frelsi@roadrunner.com
www.mainesheepfarm.com
Flock code: FFC

Pondview Farm
Faunce, Susan
691 Ossipee Trail
Limington, ME 04049
207.625.3075
pondviewfarm@roadrunner.com
www.pondviewmaine.com
Flock code: PON

Maryland

Fair Hill Shepherds
Maxon, Suzie & James
139 Providence Rd
Elkron, MD 21921
484-467-8848
SFD153@yahoo.com
Flock code: DFS

West Sherwood Farms
Burns, Ernest
PO Box 306
St. Michaels, MD 21663-0306
410-745-6956
ehburnsiii@verizon.net
Flock code: WSI

Massachusetts

Celadine Farm
Berg, Christopher & Werth Cynthia
396 Cross St
Boylston, MA 01505
781-254-0434
bergcl@gmail.com
cynwerth@gmail.com
www.celandinefarm.org
Flock code: CFM

DewGreen Farm
Kursat, Ipek
PO Box 3002 1450 West Rd
Ashfield, MA 01330
413-628-4043
lkursat@hughes.net
dewgreen.weebly.com
Flock code: ISK

Kalon Farm
Kopley, Keith P.
352 S Ashburnham Rd
Westminster, MA 01473-1126
978.878.3239
kalonfarm@live.com
www.kalonfarm.com
Flock code: KPK

The Shepherds Gardens
Sund, Aime
852 George Hill Rd
Lancaster, MA 01523
978-503-4864
aime@theshepherdsgardens.com
www.theshepherdsgardens.com
Flock code: AS

Michigan

Blackberry Knoll
Rand, Michelle & Hodder, Abby
PO Box 247
Pleasant Lake, MI 49272
517-879-7711
hodder_r@yahoo.com
www.blackberryknoll.com
Flock code: BBK

Bridosha Farms
Schneider, Brianna & Doug
12495 W Lehman Rd
Westphalia, MI 48894
517-256-1806
schneider.brianna@gmail.com
www,bridoshafarm.com
Flock code: BDO

Cross Breeze Farm
Schmidt, Jeff & Colleen
725 132nd Ave
Wayland, MI 49348-9529
269-792-1437
colleen@crossbreezefarm.com
crossbreezefarm.com
Flock code: CBI

Ewe Spun Wool Works
Sluis, Todd & Allison
100 N Moorland
Ravenna, MI 49451
616.928.4722
allison@ewespunwool.com
www.ewespunwoolworks.com
Flock code: ESW

Fence Row Farm
Favre, David & Marty
3416 North Bradley Road
Charlotte, MI 48813-9559
517.726.1328
davidmartyfavre@gmail.com
www.fencerowfarm.com
Flock code: FAV

Maple Hill Farm
Servinski, Leonard & Jane
2674 North Eastman Rd
Midland, MI 48642-7850
989-631-2796
sjser@aol.com
www.maplehill-farm.com
Flcok code: MH

Queso Cabeza Farm
Boesen, Clayton & Volkmann, Laura
21879 V Drive
North Olivet, MI 49076-9518
269-749-9404
llamas@quesocabezafarm.com
www.quesocabezafarm.com
Flock code: VOL

Sandhill Mist
Rosenow, Elizabeth
725 West Free Soil Rd
Free Soil, MI 49411
231.464.5466
liz@savage99.com
www.sandhillmist.com
Flock code: SHM

The Lavender Fleece
Ball-Gisch, Laurie
3826 N. Eastman Road
Midland, MI 48642-7200
989.832.4908
lavenderfleece@charter.net
www.lavenderfleece.com
Flock code: LF

Time Together Farm
Munson, John, Susan & Family
1254 62nd St
Fennville, MI 49408-9508
269-944-7066
johnsusanfamily@gmail.com
www.timetogetherfarm.com
Flock code: MUN

Minnesota

Misty Meadow Icelandics
McDowell, Tom & Judy
6725 West Branch Rd
Minnetrista, MN 55364
952.426.5580
mistymeadowicelandics@yahoo.com
www.mistymeadowicelandics.com
Flock code: TKM

Red Roof Ranch
Fitzgerald, Roberta
1512 9th Ave SW Apt C
Faribault, MN
507.451.0767
info@redroofranch.com
www.redroofranch.com
Flock code: FRRR

Starthrower Farm
Pikovsky, Deborah
16545 Country Road 2
Glencoe, MN 55336
320.864.4296
deborah@starthrowerfarm.com
www.starthrowerfarm.com
Flock code: PIK

Sunrise Sheep and Wool
Nelson, David
38286 Kost Trail
North Branch, MN 55056-6793
651.674.5920
danelson@sunrisesheep.com
www.sunrisesheep.com
Flock code: SSW

Missouri

Black Water Treasures
McDonald, Lorry
1430 NW 950 Road
Odessa, MO 64076-3031
816.230.5689
Treasures@mcdonaldz.net
www.blackwatertreasures.com
Flock code: BWT

Montana

Dancing Aspens Farm
Braaten, Markus & Erin
930 Birch Grove Rd
Kalispell, MT 59901
406.270.1757
markusbraaten@dancingaspensfarm.com
www.dancingaspensfarm.com
Flock code: DAI

Elkhorn Icelandics
Reid, Randy & Jeannie
PO Box 1167
Boulder, MT 59632
406-750-6069
jmreid07@gmail.com
icelandicsheepmt.com
Flock code: OT

Hyalite Farm
Roe, Laura
4550 Johnson Rd
Bozeman, MT 59718
406.586.7406
ljrdvm@mac.com
www.hyalitefarm.com
Flock code: HYA

Leveque, Ethan
280 Ten Mile Road
Cascade, MT 59421-8004
406.468.2776
mtlevran@yahoo.com
www.LeVequeIcelandics.com
Flock code: LVR

Wolf Ridge Lamb & Wool Co.
Gunness, Barb
850 east River Rd
Pray, MT 59065-7113
406.333.4031
pandbgunness@earthlink.net
www.wolfridgelambandwool.com
Flock code: WLF

New Hampshire

Birchtree Farm
Galle, Ken & Karen
78 Sunnyside Ave.
Tamworth, NH 03886
603.323.0124
karen@birchtreefarm.com
birchtreefarm.com
Flock code: KGF

Schoolhouse Farm
Ketchum, Wendy and Cloutier, Norman
1870 Cleveland Hill Rd
Tamworth, NH 03886
603.323.8606
info@schoolhousesheep.com
www.schoolhousesheep.com
Flock code: SCF

Solidago Farm
Kimball, Deb & Rich
P.O. Box 38, 60 Halls Way
Nottingham, NH 03290-0038
603.679.2081
solidago16@yahoo.com
www.solidagofarm.net
Flock code: DRK

New Jersey

Birchwind Icelandic Sheep Farm
Kurela, Dan
43 Quenby Mountain Rd
Great Meadows, NJ 07838
908.637.6644
kurela@comcast.net
www.birchwindicelandics.com
Flock code: BWI

New Mexico

New York

Dancing Lamb Farm
Kittel, Ron & Kelley, Mike
212 Harold Meyer Rd
Earlton, NY 12058
518.634.2196
truemike@surferz.net
www.dancinglambfarm.com
Flock code: DL

Heather Ridge Farm
Clement, Carol
989 Broome Center Rd
Preston Hollow NY 12469-3105
518-239-6234
heatherriddgefarm@nyair.net
www.heather-ridge-farm.com
Flock code: HRF

Icy Acres
Fisher, Alisa
4692 Jockey St
Ballston Spa, NY 12020
518.882.9341
alisascotty@aol.com
www.icyacres.com
Flock code: FIS

Spice O'Life Farm
Ross, Steve & Dee
97 Underwood Rd
Vestral NY 13850
wross10@stny.rr.com
spiceolifefarm.com
Flock code: SOL

Sweet Dreams Farm
Davis, Elaine J
908 Chamberlin Mills Rd
Salem, NY 12865
518-854-7073
ejddld@sover.net
icelandicsweetdreams.com
Flock code: SDF

Trinity Farm
Flowers, Margaret
P.O. Box 372
Aurora, NY 13026
315.246.1178
mflowers@wells.edu
www.trinityfarm.net
Flock code: BEL

North Carolina

Stoney Meadow Icelandics/Maple Lane Homestead
Foster, Kelly
8752 Overcash Rd
Concord, NC 28027
704.782.6627
maplelanefarms@ctc.net
www.maplelanehomestead.com

Ohio

Blackhavens Farm
Greyhavens, Shellie
14099 Robinson Ridge Rd
Athens, OH 45701-9438
740.592.1073
blackhavens02@yahoo.com
www.blackhavens.com
Flock code: BHI

Greg's Haven
Hill, Margaret J
2600 N Reimer Rd
Genoa, OH 43430-9749
419.346.4365
yrsis2@aol.com
www.gregs-icelandicsheep.com
Flock code: GH

Moonstruck Farm
Hettick, Heather & Kelly
9874 Cleveland Rd
Creston, OH 44217
330.435.6669
hettick1@yahoo.com
www.moonstruckfarm.wordpress.com
Flock code: MNS

Mulberry Grove Farm
Norden, Brian & Susan
S115 County Rd 15
Napoleon, OH 43545
419.654.7594
brinsuznorden@yahoo.com
www.mulberrygrovefarm.com
Flock code: MBG

Poplar Springs Farm
Clippinger, Steven
4233 Crumley Rd SW
Lancaster OH 43120-9248
740.654.1492
steve@poplarspringicelandics.com
www.poplarspringicelandics.com
Flock code: CLI

The Silver Maple Farm
Steinhoff, Bill & Sharon
1670 Sever Rd
Frankfort, OH 45628
740-998-4239
bill@thesilvermaplefarm.com
www.thesilvermaplefarm.com
Flock code: SWS

Oklahoma

Oregon

Dolce Farm and Orchards
Kosanovic-Brown, Ann & Kevin
PO Box 695
17935 NE King Grade Road
Newberg, OR 97132
503.537.9210
Annie@Dolcefarm.com
www.Dolcefarm.com
Flock code: DFO

Ram's Head Station LLC
Robertson, Lyn & Tracy
25906 Llewellyn Rd
Corvallis, OR 97333
541.760.9051
tracylyn.robertson@gmail.com
www.ramsheadstation.com
Flock code: RHS

The Fickle Ewe
Barth, Tamera & Heath, Daniel
7003 SE 86th Avenue
Portland, OR 97266
503-839-7974
tlb796@msn.com
www.fickleeweicelandics.com
Flock code: TFE

Pennsylvania

Cedarland Farm
Grace, Alan & Amanda
168 Slab Road
Delta, PA 17314
717.862.3244
cedarlandfarm@verizon.net
www.cedarlandfarm.com
Flock code: CDL

MT Valley Farm
Theresa Richardson
4576 Valley Acres Rd
Hellam PA 17406-9379
717-650-2814
theresa-rich12@gmail.com
Flock code: MTV

Tamarack Farm
Arthur, Tess & Jenkins, Janice
PO Box 97
Spring Mills PA 16875-0097
814-422-8041
tess@tamarackfarmsheep.com
www.tamarackfarmsheep.com
Flock code:

Woolly Boogers
Bente, Betty
865 Hilltown Rd
Biglerville, PA 17307
717.337.9523
info@woollyboogers.com
www.woollyboogers.com
Flock code: WBO

South Carolina

Bizzie Lizzie Farm
Clark, Arthur & Pam
1208 Warrior Creek Church Rd
Gray Court, SC 29645-4558
864.228.0023
acclark09@earthlink.net
www.bizzielizziefarm.com
Flock code: BLP

South Dakota

BLC Ranch
Coughlin, Ben & Linda
32858 187th St
Highmore, SD 57345-5205
605-852-2832
ninja10@venturecomm.net
www.BLCRanch.com
Flock code: CBL

Prairie Windsong Farm, LLC
P.O. Box 177
Lemmon, SD 57638-0177
605-374-7946
prairiewindsongfarm@gmail.com
Flock code: PWSF

The Creek's Edge
Leighton, Alan & Janet
15331 Dawkins Road
Rapid City, SD 57703-8476
605.393.1972
ajleighton@gwtc.net
www.thecreeksedge.com
Flock code: TCE

Tennessee

Utah

Vermont

Cobb Hill Icelandics
Sweitzer, Susan & Seville, Don
36 Linden Rd
Hartland, VT 05048
802-436-2333
sue.sweitzer@gmail.com
www.cobbhillsheep.com
Flock code: CHI

Dovetail Farm
Ratliff, Marcus
3455 Beaver Meadow Rd
Sharon VT 05065
802-649-5846
marcus@dovetailfarm.us
www.dovetailfarm.us
Flock code: DTF

Hestholl Icelandics
1002 Johnny Br. Rd.
Richmond VT 05477
802-999-7982
jilzymerk@aol.com
www.facebook.com/#!/pages/Hestholl-Icelandics/150486013077
Flock code: HLL

Kind Horn Farm
Boyden, Kathy
1920 Dowsville Rd
South Duxbury, VT 05560
802.244.5679
kathy@kindhornfarm.com
www.KindHornFarm.com
Flock code: KTB

Knoll Farm
Whybrow, Helen
700 Bragg Hill Rd
Fayston, VT 05673-7080
802.496.5685
helen.whybrow@gmail.com
www.knollfarm.org
Flock code: KFM

Shakey Ground Farm
Beckwith, David
319 Converse Bay Rd
Charlotte VT 05445
860.287.3804
info@shakeygroundfarm.com
Flock code: VTH

Stark Hollow Farm
Smith, Laura & Riva, Vanessa
895 Salvas Rd
Huntington, VT 05462
802.734.0180
farmer@starkhollowfarm.com
www.starkhollowfarm.com
Flock code: FSH

Virginia

Rocky Bottom Farm
Mitchell, Valerie & Glass, Raymond
1342 Glass Hollow Rd
Afton VA 22920
434.390.4731
rockybottomfarmvirginia@gmail.com
www.rockybottomicelandics.com
Flock code: VLM

Three Bags Wool Farm
Carr, Evelyn
PO Box 426
Philomont, VA 20131
540-338-4921
the5carrs@earthlink.net
www.threebagswool.com
Flock code: TBW

Washington

Golden Spiral Icelandics
Brockman, Elizabeth
93 Langabeer Rd
Oakville, WA 98568
360-273-8445
elbrockman_1@yahoo.com
Flock code: GS

Rainy Mountains
Sawyer, Sunnie
31001 356th Ave. NE
Arlington, WA 98223-5334
360-436-9099
SawYerFarmS@hotmail.com
Flock code: PMR

Shepherds Harvest Family Farm
Whytock, Lisa
1481 Dead Medicine Rd
Evans, WA 99126
208.818.7825
509.684.5415
lwhytock@yahoo.com
www.shepherdsharvestfamilyfarm.com
Flock code: SHFF

Vizual Delite Icelandics
Loughlin, Sindi S.
5123 W. Bridges Road
Deer Park, WA 99006-9569
509.276.7595
mikeorsindi@att.net
www.vizualdelite.com
Flock code: SVD

West Virginia

Butting Heads Farm LLC
Mickel, Larry & Nancy
PO Box 122
Gandeeville, WV 25243-0122
304.927.0906
buttingheadsfarm@aol.com
buttingheadsfarmllc.com
Flock code: WBF

Wisconsin

Heartbreak Farm
Thur, John & Wendy
6623 County Rd K
Amherst, WI 54406
715.824.5374
hrtbkfrm@wi-net.com
heartbreakfarm.weebly.com
Flock code: JWT

Ridge Top Icelandics
Potochick, Tom & Kristin
54496 Smith Road
Ferryville, WI 54628-7083
608.734.9954
shepherdesskris@centurytel.net
www.ridgetopicelandics.com
Flock code: RTI

Star Fire Farm Icelandics
Stice, Cathy & Randy
W18562 Hill Rd
Birnamwood, WI 54414
715.449.2431
cathy_stice@yahoo.com
www.starfireranch.net
Flock code: SFF

Whippoorwill Farm& Studio
Grote, David & Jensen, Tom
6885 Bartlett Rd.
Iron River, WI 54847-7724
(715) 372-5255
tomanddavid@cheqnet.net
www.davidgrote.com
Flock code: WPW

Canada

Alberta

Biggs Ranch
Valsdottir, Audur
P O Box 457
Coronation, Alberta T0C 1C0
403.578.2817
audur@netago.ca
www.biggsranch.com
Flock code: VMR

Somerville, Stuart & Kayla
RRI
Endiang, Alberta T0J 1G0
403-579-2565
somerville.stu@gmail.com
Flock code: SKS

British Columbia

Jaycox Farm
Jaycox, Sandra
6955 West Saanich Rd
Brentwood Bay, BC V8M 1G8
250-652-2665
sjaycox@shaw.ca
ww3.telus.net/jaycox
Flock code: JAY

Krause, Heide
2261 Rawlings Road 
Quesnel, BC V2J 7E2
250-249-5504
heidekrause@netbistro.com
www.quesnelharmony.weebly.com
Flock code: HFC

Silverwood Farm
Jaycox, Eva
1700 Prosser Rd
Saanichton, BC V8M 1S7
Canada
250-652-3047
jaycox@telus.net
www3.telus.net/jaycox
Flock code: SI

Spartonside Farm
Gower, Jackie
1483 Hovey Road
Saanichton, British Columbia V8M 1S7
250.652.2290
sheepish@telus.net
www3.telus.net/sheepish
Flock code: SSD

Tideview Farm
Hutchins, Jane & Robert
6555 Tideview Road
E Sooke, British Columbia, V9Z 1A6
250.642.3481
hutchjk@telus.net
www.TideviewFarm.net
Flock code: TDV

Ultreia Icelandics
Masselink, Michelle & Derek
4316 Clam Bay Rd
Pender Island BC V0N 2M1
250-629-3770
michelle@ultreia.ca
www.ultreia.ca
Flock code: ULT

Manitoba

Nova Scotia

Crowson, Bill & Kathy
PO Box 238 (NRF)
Canning, NS B0P 1H0
902-582-7024
crowson@glinx.com

Rosehip Farm
Buckingham, Ann
Box 331
Barrington Passage NS B0W IG0
902-635-3636
Flock code: 5263833

Ontario

Harrington Lane Farms
Harrington, Krista
9063 Twiss Road
Campbellville ON L0P 1B0
905-690-8231
krista@harringtonlanefarms.ca
harringtonlanefarms.ca
Flock code:

Hurricane Hill Farm
LaChance, Dahna & Tony
136707 Grey Rd
12 RR 2
Meaford, ON N4L1W6
519.599.1097
dahnasaunders@live.ca
Flock code: HH

Obosheen Alpacas
Verduyn, Merel
2650 Sherbrooke St W
Peterborough ON K9G6X4
705.760.9888
merel@nexicom.net
www.obosheenalpacas.ca
Flock code: MMV

Willow Farm
Richardson, Josslyn & Norman
7783 Concession 2 Road
RR 3
Wellandport, Ontario L0R 2J0
905.957.6266
willowfarms1@gmail.com
willowfarmsheep.wordpress.com
Flock code: NJR

Quebec

Le Biscornu
Chartier, Natalie
126 Chemin Saint Joseph
Rimouski, Quebec G5N 5E6
418.735.5018
lebiscornu@gmail.com
www.lebiscornu.com
Flock code: BIS

United Kingdom

Wales

Icelandic Sheep in Wales
Jill Tyrer
Cefn Maen Isaf
Saron Nr Denbig
Denbigshire
North Wales LL16 4TH
44.1745.550.515
icedragon@icelandicsheepinwales.co.uk
www.icelandicsheepinwales.co.uk

Home   |   Icelandic Sheep Facts   |   ISBONA Membership   |   Breeders Listing   |   Newsletter   |   Resources   |   Contacts