Icelandic Sheep Breeders of North America


Canada

Alberta
British Columbia
Manitoba
Nova Scotia
Ontario
Quebec

USA

Alabama
Alaska
Arkansas
California
Colorado
Connecticut
Florida
Georgia
Idaho
Illinois
Indiana
Iowa
Kansas
Kentucky
Louisiana
Maine
Maryland
Massachusetts
Michigan
Minnesota
Missouri
Montana
New Hampshire
New Jersey
New Mexico
New York
North Carolina
Ohio
Oklahoma
Oregon
Pennsylvania
South Carolina
South Dakota
Tennessee
Utah
Vermont
Virginia
Washington
West Virginia
Wisconsin
Wyoming

United Kingdom

Wales

Members:
E-mail or contact the
Membership Secretary
to make changes
to your listing.

U S A

Alabama

Alaska

Flash Point Farm
Hecimovich, Lee & Lan
P.O. Box 488
Palmer, AK 99645
907.745.8009
lan@mtaonline.net

Arkansas

California

Ranch of the Oaks
Goehring, Tom & Mette
3269 Crucero Road
Lompoc, CA 93436-9693
805.740.9808
ranch@ranchoftheoaks.com
www.ranchoftheoaks.com
Flock code: ROAK

Colorado

North Coast
Pexton, Isai Spencer
14380 Hwy 239
Trinidad, CO 81082
541-297-5259
epexton@yahoo.com
northcoastshepherd.com
Flock code: PEX

Connecticut

Morning Star Meadows Farm
Kerlin, Roy & Robin
307 Wyassup Road
North Stonington, CT 06359-1333
860-535-9960
morningstarmeadows@att.net
www.morningstarmeadows.wordpress.com
Flock code: AUS

Delaware

Florida

Belinsky Farms, LLC
Mitchell, Lisa
PO Box 1508
Defuniah Springs, FL 32453
850-401-1488
belinskyfarms@gmail.com
Flock code: BFFL

Caney Branch Farm
Hutson, Ellyn & Twichell, Roger
3224 Cody Church Rd
Monticello FL 32344
850.294.8883
caney.branch@gmail.com
www.caneybranch.com
Flock code: CB

Georgia

Idaho

DeMoss Mountain Meadow Ranch
DeMoss, Craig & Linda
13953 Country Way
McCall, ID 83638
208.347.2638
sheepladynm@hotmail.com
thesheeplady.com
Flock code: DS

Jerry Lee Farm
Bates, Lee
1270 West Cove Rd
Viola, ID 83872-9799
208-858-2103
leebates@sheepskinsnyarn.com
www.sheepskinsnyarn.com
Flock code: EEL

Illinois

13 Hedgegrove Farm
Bates, Greta & Michael
26779 3450 East St
LaMoille IL 61330-9388
815-539-6827
meesch56@yahoo.com
Flock code: HGF

Red Brick Road Farm
Carlson, Terri
1494 Red Brick Road
Dixon, IL 61021-8324
815.288.5886
rbrfarm@centurylink.net
www.redbrickroadfarm.com
Flock code: RBR

Indiana

Iowa

Kansas

Harmony Icelandic Sheep
Grimmett, Tammy & Greg
40270 Jingo Rd
La Cygne, KS 66040
913-568-8132
harmonysheep@yahoo.com
harmonysheep.com
Flock code: HIS

Kentucky

Wrangling Run Farm
Clare, Dan & Amy
1861 Wrangling Run Rd
Foster, KY 41043
606-756-3619
amy_brackman@hotmail.com
Flock code: DACL

Louisiana

Dark Horse Farms
Erlund, Melissa & Michael
4462 Bellevue Rd
Haughton, LA 71037-8353
318.390.7748
darkhorsefarms.net
michaelerlund@yahoo.com
Flock code: MNE

Maine

Applegrass Farm
Sanchez, Joseph & Catherine
PO Box 145
Cumberland, ME 04021
207.829.8375
applegrass@maine.rr.com
www.applegrassfarm.com
Flock code: AG

Frelsi Farm
Clark, Elaine
PO Box 54
Limerick, ME 04048
207.793.4640
frelsi@roadrunner.com
www.mainesheepfarm.com
Flock code: FFC

Ledge Hill Farm
Petrocelli, Cassie
253 North St
Mechanic Falls, ME 04256
207-740-5110
cassie@gwi.net
Flock code: LEDG

Pondview Farm
Faunce, Susan
691 Ossipee Trail
Limington, ME 04049
207.625.3075
pondviewfarm@roadrunner.com
www.pondviewmaine.com
Flock code: PON

Maryland

West Sherwood Farms
Burns, Ernest
PO Box 306
St. Michaels, MD 21663-0306
410-745-6956
ehburnsiii@verizon.net
Flock code: WSI

Massachusetts

Celadine Farm
Berg, Christopher & Werth Cynthia
396 Cross St
Boylston, MA 01505
781-254-0434
bergcl@gmail.com
cynwerth@gmail.com
www.celandinefarm.org
Flock code: CFM

Michigan

Bridosha Farms
Schneider, Brianna & Doug
12495 W Lehman Rd
Westphalia, MI 48894
517-256-1806
schneider.brianna@gmail.com
www,bridoshafarm.com
Flock code: BDO

Ewe Spun Wool Works
Sluis, Todd & Allison
100 N Moorland
Ravenna, MI 49451
616.928.4722
allison@ewespunwool.com
www.ewespunwoolworks.com
Flock code: ESW

Fence Row Farm
Favre, David & Marty
3416 North Bradley Road
Charlotte, MI 48813-9559
517.726.1328
davidmartyfavre@gmail.com
www.fencerowfarm.com
Flock code: FAV

Queso Cabeza Farm
Boesen, Clayton & Volkmann, Laura
21879 V Drive
North Olivet, MI 49076-9518
269-749-9404
llamas@quesocabezafarm.com
www.quesocabezafarm.com
Flock code: VOL

Sandhill Mist
Rosenow, Elizabeth
725 West Free Soil Rd
Free Soil, MI 49411
231.464.5466
liz@savage99.com
www.sandhillmist.com
Flock code: SHM

The Lavender Fleece
Ball-Gisch, Laurie
3826 N. Eastman Road
Midland, MI 48642-7200
989.832.4908
lavenderfleece@charter.net
www.lavenderfleece.com
Flock code: LF

Time Together Farm
Munson, John, Susan & Family
1254 62nd St
Fennville, MI 49408-9508
269-944-7066
johnsusanfamily@gmail.com
www.timetogetherfarm.com
Flock code: MUN

Minnesota

Red Roof Ranch
Fitzgerald, Roberta
1512 9th Ave SW Apt C
Faribault, MN
507.451.0767
info@redroofranch.com
www.redroofranch.com
Flock code: FRRR

Starthrower Farm
Pikovsky, Deborah
16545 Country Road 2
Glencoe, MN 55336
320.864.4296
deborah@starthrowerfarm.com
www.starthrowerfarm.com
Flock code: PIK

Sunrise Sheep and Wool
Nelson, David
38286 Kost Trail
North Branch, MN 55056-6793
651.674.5920
danelson@sunrisesheep.com
www.sunrisesheep.com
Flock code: SSW

Missouri

Black Water Treasures
McDonald, Lorry
1430 NW 950 Road
Odessa, MO 64076-3031
816.230.5689
Treasures@mcdonaldz.net
www.blackwatertreasures.com
Flock code: BWT

Montana

Elkhorn Icelandics
Reid, Randy & Jeannie
PO Box 1167
Boulder, MT 59632
406-750-6069
jmreid07@gmail.com
icelandicsheepmt.com
Flock code: OT

Wolf Ridge Lamb & Wool Co.
Gunness, Barb
850 east River Rd
Pray, MT 59065-7113
406.333.4031
pandbgunness@earthlink.net
www.wolfridgelambandwool.com
Flock code: WLF

New Hampshire

Farview Farm
Stuller, Marilyn
249 Holden Hill Rd
Langdon NH 03602
603-313-7115
m.stuller@yahoo.com
Flock code: FVF

Schoolhouse Farm
Ketchum, Wendy and Cloutier, Norman
1870 Cleveland Hill Rd
Tamworth, NH 03886
603.323.8606
info@schoolhousesheep.com
www.schoolhousesheep.com
Flock code: SCF

Solidago Farm
Kimball, Debra
P.O. Box 38, 60 Halls Way
Nottiingham, NH 03290-0038
603-679-2081
solidago16@yahoo.com
www.solidagofarm.com
Flock code: DRK

New Jersey

New Mexico

New York

Dancing Lamb Farm
Kittel, Ron & Kelley, Mike
212 Harold Meyer Rd
Earlton, NY 12058
518.634.2196
truemike@surferz.net
www.dancinglambfarm.com
Flock code: DL

Heather Ridge Farm
Clement, Carol
989 Broome Center Rd
Preston Hollow NY 12469-3105
518-239-6234
heatherriddgefarm@nyair.net
www.heather-ridge-farm.com
Flock code: HRF

Icy Acres
Fisher, Alisa
4692 Jockey St
Ballston Spa, NY 12020
518.882.9341
alisascotty@aol.com
www.icyacres.com
Flock code: FIS

Spice O'Life Farm
Ross, Steve & Dee
97 Underwood Rd
Vestral NY 13850
wross10@stny.rr.com
spiceolifefarm.com
Flock code: SOL

Sweet Dreams Farm
Davis, Elaine J
908 Chamberlin Mills Rd
Salem, NY 12865
518-854-7073
ejddld@sover.net
icelandicsweetdreams.com
Flock code: SDF

Trinity Farm
Flowers, Margaret
P.O. Box 372
Aurora, NY 13026
315.246.1178
mflowers@wells.edu
www.trinityfarm.net
Flock code: BEL

North Carolina

Ohio

Greg's Haven
Hill, Margaret J
2600 N Reimer Rd
Genoa, OH 43430-9749
419.346.4365
yrsis2@aol.com
www.gregs-icelandicsheep.com
Flock code: GH

Moonstruck Farm
Hettick, Heather & Kelly
9874 Cleveland Rd
Creston, OH 44217
330.435.6669
hettick1@yahoo.com
www.moonstruckfarm.wordpress.com
Flock code: MNS

Mulberry Grove Farm
Norden, Brian & Susan
S115 County Rd 15
Napoleon, OH 43545
419.654.7594
brinsuznorden@yahoo.com
www.mulberrygrovefarm.com
Flock code: MBG

The Silver Maple Farm
Steinhoff, Bill & Sharon
1670 Sever Rd
Frankfort, OH 45628
740-998-4239
bill@thesilvermaplefarm.com
www.thesilvermaplefarm.com
Flock code: SWS

Oklahoma

Oregon

Dolce Farm and Orchards
Kosanovic-Brown, Ann & Kevin
PO Box 695
17935 NE King Grade Road
Newberg, OR 97132
503.537.9210
Annie@Dolcefarm.com
www.Dolcefarm.com
Flock code: DFO

Ram's Head Station LLC
Robertson, Lyn & Tracy
25906 Llewellyn Rd
Corvallis, OR 97333
541.760.9051
tracylyn.robertson@gmail.com
www.ramsheadstation.com
Flock code: RHS

Pennsylvania

MT Valley Farm
Theresa Richardson
4576 Valley Acres Rd
Hellam PA 17406-9379
717-650-2814
theresa-rich12@gmail.com
Flock code: MTV

Stonemeadow Icelandic Sheep
Canning, Charles & Melody
206 Polecat Rd
Centre Hall, PA 16828
814-364-2075
stonemeadowsheep@verizon.net
www.stonemeadowicelandicsheep.com
Flock code: MKA

Tamarack Farm
Arthur, Tess & Jenkins, Janice
PO Box 97
Spring Mills PA 16875-0097
814-422-8041
tess@tamarackfarmsheep.com
www.tamarackfarmsheep.com
Flock code:

South Carolina

South Dakota

BLC Ranch
Coughlin, Ben & Linda
32858 187th St
Highmore, SD 57345-5205
605-852-2832
ninja10@venturecomm.net
www.BLCRanch.com
Flock code: CBL

The Creek's Edge
Leighton, Alan & Janet
15331 Dawkins Road
Rapid City, SD 57703-8476
605.393.1972
ajleighton@gwtc.net
www.thecreeksedge.com
Flock code: TCE

Tennessee

Utah

Vermont

Bonnehagen Farm
Aase, Olaf & Beverly
819 County Rd
Stamford, VT 05352-4402
802-694-1602
bonnehagenfarm@gmail.com
Flock code: OCB

Dovetail Farm
Ratliff, Marcus
3455 Beaver Meadow Rd
Sharon VT 05065
802-649-5846
marcus@dovetailfarm.us
www.dovetailfarm.us
Flock code: DTF

Kind Horn Farm
Boyden, Kathy
1920 Dowsville Rd
South Duxbury, VT 05560
802.244.5679
kathy@kindhornfarm.com
www.KindHornFarm.com
Flock code: KTB

Shakey Ground Farm
Beckwith, David
319 Converse Bay Rd
Charlotte VT 05445
860.287.3804
info@shakeygroundfarm.com
Flock code: VTH

Virginia

Three Bags Wool Farm
Carr, Evelyn
PO Box 426
Philomont, VA 20131
540-338-4921
the5carrs@earthlink.net
www.threebagswool.com
Flock code: TBW

Washington

Golden Spiral Icelandics
Brockman, Elizabeth
93 Langabeer Rd
Oakville, WA 98568
360-273-8445
elbrockman_1@yahoo.com
Flock code: GS

West Virginia

Butting Heads Farm LLC
Mickel, Larry & Nancy
PO Box 122
Gandeeville, WV 25243-0122
304.927.0906
buttingheadsfarm@aol.com
buttingheadsfarmllc.com
Flock code: WBF

Wisconsin

Ridge Top Icelandics
Potochick, Tom & Kristin
54496 Smith Road
Ferryville, WI 54628-7083
608.734.9954
shepherdesskris@centurytel.net
www.ridgetopicelandics.com
Flock code: RTI

Whippoorwill Farm& Studio
Grote, David & Jensen, Tom
6885 Bartlett Rd.
Iron River, WI 54847-7724
(715) 372-5255
tomanddavid@cheqnet.net
www.davidgrote.com
Flock code: WPW

Wooly Woods Farm
Andrews, Robert & Dawn
12484 Bakken Road
Boulder Junction, WI 54512-9670
715-385-3772
woolywoodsfarm@yahoo.com
www.woolywoodsfarm.com
Flock code: WLY

Canada

Alberta

Biggs Ranch
Valsdottir, Audur
P O Box 457
Coronation, Alberta T0C 1C0
403.578.2817
audur@netago.ca
www.biggsranch.com
Flock code: VMR

British Columbia

Krause, Heide
2261 Rawlings Road 
Quesnel, BC V2J 7E2
250-249-5504
heidekrause@netbistro.com
www.quesnelharmony.weebly.com
Flock code: HFC

Spartonside Farm
Gower, Jackie
1483 Hovey Road
Saanichton, British Columbia V8M 1S7
250.652.2290
sheepish@telus.net
www3.telus.net/sheepish
Flock code: SSD

Tideview Farm
Hutchins, Jane & Robert
6555 Tideview Road
E Sooke, British Columbia, V9Z 1A6
250.642.3481
hutchjk@telus.net
www.TideviewFarm.net
Flock code: TDV

Ultreia Icelandics
Masselink, Michelle & Derek
4316 Clam Bay Rd
Pender Island BC V0N 2M1
250-629-3770
michelle@ultreia.ca
www.ultreia.ca
Flock code: ULT

Manitoba

Nova Scotia

Crowson, Bill & Kathy
PO Box 238 (NRF)
Canning, NS B0P 1H0
902-582-7024
crowson@glinx.com

Ontario

Willow Farm
Richardson, Josslyn & Norman
7783 Concession 2 Road
RR 3
Wellandport, Ontario L0R 2J0
905.957.6266
willowfarms1@gmail.com
willowfarmsheep.wordpress.com
Flock code: NJR

Quebec

Le Biscornu
Chartier, Natalie
126 Chemin Saint Joseph
Rimouski, Quebec G5N 5E6
418.735.5018
lebiscornu@gmail.com
www.lebiscornu.com
Flock code: BIS

United Kingdom

Wales

Icelandic Sheep in Wales
Jill Tyrer
Cefn Maen Isaf
Saron Nr Denbig
Denbigshire
North Wales LL16 4TH
44.1745.550.515
icedragon@icelandicsheepinwales.co.uk
www.icelandicsheepinwales.co.uk

Home   |   Icelandic Sheep Facts   |   ISBONA Membership   |   Breeders Listing   |   Newsletter   |   Resources   |   Contacts